Your Armpit Smells Like Atomic Bomb.

LMAO I LOVE EPIK HIGH. DORKS.

The title is also Carol’s favourite insult. ;D

    • wangclang
    • June 7th, 2009

    AHAHAHAHAH
    MY LOVE.
    :3

  1. pssst it’s karen

    what the HELL was that video omg hahahah. I’m gonna use that insult from now on, yo.

    you youngsters kind of make me want to get a wordpress. The only way to get a pretty LJ is for me to get off my ass and actually code it. Which I should do.

      • Cheryl Li
      • June 8th, 2009

      LMFAO YEAH I LOVE EPIK HIGH

      YEA YEA GET ONE! I need to stop using caps.

      • But, bb, I would do nothing on it. ): It would be useless in comparison to my lj.

        (lol wait up until thursday. I’ll have one then.)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

