Mondays.

               Ahh, I hate Mondays. I had to get up an hour earlier today too, to rehearse my science culminating. Poo. During science, there was this random guy who got up and yelled at some other guys across the class, interrupting some group’s presentation. Seriously, I was like, what? Never seen that happen before.

We got our schedules for next year, too (well sorta, they’re not in order for our second semester, as far as I know), and I’ve got World History (class 1), APS (class 1), Chemistry (class 3) and Enriched English (class 1) first semester, and Functions (class 5), Media Studies (class 1), Marketing (class 3) and Applied Design (class 1) for second semester. I have so little classes with you guys, other than Enriched English which all us nerdy asian kids are taking. All my time consuming classes are in my second sem, gah. At least they’re easy.

Oh oh and then during math (YES YES WHOEVER DECIDED TO CUT SHORT MATH CLASS IS AWESOME) the fire alarm rang, and it turned out that a few kids had set off a few smoke bombs and stink bombs (NO NO WHOEVER DECIDED TO DO THAT IN MY HALLWAY) as a prank. IT WAS SRS BSNS GAIZ. We were outside laughing at Jen getting sacked while firefighters valiantly braved the smoke. Gotta love my school.

But then back in math class, we got our math tests back and…WELL let’s just say that I SUCK AT MATH ;_; I’m really scared for my math exam D: Time to start studying, like now.

Then in Careers, I got my portfolio back and I GOTTED A 97% YAY! (that’s right Jen, you and your 78%)

BTW Jen just told me that it gives her a thrill whenever she creeps people out. I swear.

  1. Ahahah, my goodness, you chose to take APS! Sophie’s taking it right now and the workload is actually INSANE. l-lol oh gosh. Regardless, I’m jealous- I don’t have room for APS because I’m taking two history courses next year. I have to wait until university for psych.

    Fuck, dude, I feel for you for math. My math final is tomorrow and I haven’t really studied yet lololol GO ME

    ok WHY AM I HERE

      • Cheryl Li
      • June 8th, 2009

      WTF SRSLY? Steph took it this year and apparently it’s not too bad. Still, I wanna take APS.

      LOLOLOL GO STUDY.

      • It could be the teachers. Sophie got an old communist British dude. Did Steph get him?

        AHHH WHY AM I STILL HERE

        in other news, somebody liked the fic I wrote yesterday enough to translate it into thai! Isn’t that so cool? :D

        OH GOD MAKE ME STUDY.

    • Cheryl Li
    • June 8th, 2009

    LMAO I’m not sure.

    AND WHOA WHAT THAI?!

    No worries, I need to study too. FREAKIN’ MATH D:

    • jentrac
    • June 8th, 2009

    NOBODY LIKES YOU CHERYL

    lol i joke
    i just had to comment cause i realized i never commented on any of your blog things and i felt bad so yea.

    i hate you and your 97
    <33333333

    • wangclang
    • June 9th, 2009

    watching jenn getting sacked BY CAROL ;D

    jenn you failure and your 78.
    i is cool with my 97 and good grammarz.

    • wangclang
    • June 9th, 2009

    AND AND
    SING “YORK MILLS IS BURNING DOWN, BURNING DOWN, BURNING DOWN. YORK MILLS IS BURNING DOWN, NO MORE EXAMS!”

    AND AND
    HAVING OBSESSION SINGALONGS

    AND AND
    KICK JENN’S BALLZ/ASS

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

