EXAM TIME ONOZ

eeeeeeeeeWhich also translates into me locked up in my room all day studying and downing my “exam stash” of Gummy Chocos and Pocky. Soo…I won’t be on much until after exams. Maybe on MSN once in awhile, begging someone for their study notes ;D Haha. My first exam’s Science, on Monday. I guess I’ll do okay on that, as long as I review the heck out of chemistry and physics and well just about all the units. Then Tuesday I’ve got my dreaded math exam. I’m aiming for an 83%, which will bring my term mark up one percent, to an 80. YES I suck at math so 80’s good enough. If I want an 83 term mark, I’ll have to aim for a freaking 93%, which is so not happening with my math skills (or lack thereof). Wednesday’s my Careers interview, which is going to be tons of fun, especially with my srsly amazing people skills. (“H-h-h-hello, nice to meet y-you, Ms. Hi-Hidara–uh, can I just call you Ms. H? *sweaty handshake*)

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

…Back to studying math. CALL ME, or else I’m going to die of studying/trying to study but actually procrastinating by going on the computer. I think I’m going to have to cut off my Internet connection. Sometimes, Jen, not having your Internet can be a good thing. (Why did you tell your parents you were in detention again?)

OK GAIZ TOODLES!

P.S. How DO you say her name? Ms. Hidaramani? Hid-are-a-man-ee? D:
P.P.S. Oh and I was wasting away most of today reading Life As We Knew It by Susan Beth Pfeffer. Like, from start to finish. REALLY GOOD. It’s really easy to read, but it’s still amazing. Really makes you think. OK NOW I SHOULD GO STUDY.
P.P.P.S. APPARENTLY someone changed the letters that say the name of our school at the front to ‘LOL FAG INSTITUTE’. LMFAO I LOVE MY SCHOOL.

Pic credits: Carol Caretard

P.P.P.P.S http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/York_Mills_Collegiate_Institute#2009_Graduation_Pranks

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Again, I love my school.

    • wangclang
    • June 10th, 2009

    hai

    bye.

  1. Dude,

    I was too lazy to get a wordpress. Instead I revived my LJ.

    Add it to your blogroll anyway and I will make a section in a bio/journal just to link out to you guys, lol.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

