YESSS!

FINALLY.

Science Exam – Check!
Math Exam – Check!
Careers Interview – Check!
Freaking drop dead tired – Check!
Messy bedroom with notes scattered everywhere – Check!
Exam stash devoured – Somehow, I’ve still got some Maltesers and Pocky left.

SO HAPPY. I think I’ve studied more over the past week than I have all my life, combined. AHHHH. REALLY FREAKING LOOKING FORWARD TO SUMMER U GAIZ! Fag4 Jam Sessions!

P.S. I’ve been playing this game (YES I KNOW DURING EXAMS heh) called The World Ends With You on the DS, and it is really fun. It sort of reminds me of The Hunger Games, because of the ‘game’ aspect, but y’know, a lot less scary and bloody. The art looks a lot like the art from Kingdom Hearts, and I love it <3

  1. lol sucker my summer started earlier than yours :DDD

    I love TWEWY! :) Wait ’til you meet Minamimoto Sho- he’s the reason I aced trig and FOUND IT FUN.

      • Cheryl Li
      • June 17th, 2009

      OMGOMGOMG YES I met him awhile ago, and I was like HOLY CRAP I ACTUALLY GET THESE RIDDLES ROFL

      TWEWY is so freaking addicting. Honestly, I can play it for a good 5 hours straight until I realize, OH, SHOOT, FIVE HOURS JUST WENT BY. LOL

      • LOL YES HI FIVE
        and dude sophie and i like, love him. he is the hottest math geek ever. TANGENT BEAAAAMMMM

    • wangclang
    • June 17th, 2009

    HAHA I’LL FINISH YOUR FOOD FOR YOU ;D

    aw man, I still have French exam left to do…
    I RLY CAN’T CONCENTRATE
    IT’S TOMORROW AND I STILL HAVEN’T STARTED YET.

    My review package is like 100 pages… I’ve done 5 so far?
    LOL rly screwed.
    BUT I WANT MY SLR CAMERA. arg D:

    JAM SESSIONS AFTER TMR. YESSS ;D
    sexy time.

      • Cheryl Li
      • June 17th, 2009

      NO MY FOOD >:3

      GOOD LUCK ON FRENCH. Remember what AWAITS YOU after your exam! I haven’t ever used the word ‘awaits’ in real life. Ok, I should shut up.

        • wangclang
        • June 17th, 2009

        ZIS AND ZAT AWAITZ ME.

        INSIDE VOICES.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

