Marks…

Oh, crap. Today I went for my exam marks/final marks, and WHY do I NEVARR improve? D: *sob* My average dropped by ~1-2%; I can’t remember what it was exactly last semester. I did worse on both my exams than I thought; 75% in Math (hahah fail; bye bye 80%) and 84% on my Science. WTF. I hate weather. I got 90% on my Media Arts summative (the video portion) and 100% on my self evaluation (YES),  though. And I did surprisingly well on my Careers interview — 98%. SO. My final marks:

Science – 84% (gah wtf; it was 89% before the summative and exam, joy)
Media Arts – 88% (eh, I tried; 90 is always just out of my reach)
Math – 78% (I was REALLY hoping for an 80%…but no…sob.)
Careers – 97% (YESSSS I love Ms. Frensch! :D)

Average – 87% (…why won’t you stop dropping?!)

So yup, there you go. But eh, it’s summer, and I’m going to Boston for a week; I’m leaving this Saturday! :) *excited*

Oh oh and Karen, when I get back we have to start planning a get together/hair perming day. I don’t have any time in June, sorry D: Maybe sometime in July/August? *wants to perm hair badly* OH and I finished The World Ends With You — SO GOOD! I finished it a few days ago, but I didn’t post about it. It was so much fun. I don’t really get the entire story (Mr. Hanekoma? Joshua = wut? u srs?) but that’s okay, I love it. I’m doing all the extra missions and stuff now, though, so maybe I’ll find out what I didn’t get along the way. GAWSH guys if you have a DS get this; you’ll love it.

    • jentrac
    • June 22nd, 2009

    you’re gay. 8)

    • wangclang
    • June 22nd, 2009

    science – 84 [same as you]
    french – 76
    music – 94
    english – 75

    avg: 82.25

    IT DROPPED EFFING 7 PERCENT FROM LAST SEM
    D:

    mkay ima go kill myself nao
    JKING!

      • Cheryl Li
      • June 22nd, 2009

      D: D: D: D: I feel your pain, Carol, let’s go kick Jen where it hurts, mmk?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

