Back from Boston!

HAY GAIZ I’M BACK!!1one!

So yeah, after a looonnggg 12 ish (including a couple stops) hour ride from Boston yesterday, I’M HOME! IT WAS SO FUNN! Bunch of pictures to show you guys, except I’m really lazy and kind of tired so I’ll post those up later along with everything I did some other time. Boston isn’t really a pretty city (to say the least), but it’s got a lot of history (but Jen hates history). It’s a bunch of concrete buildings everywhere and the occasional WHOA PRETTY building (I don’t make sense). Ooh and we went down to Cape Cod for a few days, though it was raining for like, what, three, four days in a row? D: The weather cleared up when we left -.- OHOH and we watched fireworks for the fourth of July, like REALLY UP CLOSE, sitting on the grass right by the water with half a million people (I’m not kidding, there were actually this many people) around us. And I mean like, so close that ashes and bits of charred stuff showering down on us LOL. It was awesome though, took tons of photos even though it was insanely hard to keep still enough to take photos at night. (I like how I was in the US for Canada Day and the Fourth of July.)

MMKAY I’ll be back to edit this post later, with photos and awesome! BTW we have to start planning that Fag4 BBQ soon, gaiz. :D

Btw the butter in Boston is RETARDEDLY CHEAP! We bought some that was like, what, $2 for 4 sticks?

  1. OH GEEZ AWESOME.
    $2 FOR FOUR STICKS OF BUTTER?!
    OH HAWT DAM
    I’LL GO BUY SOME BUTTER @ BOSTON.
    LOL.

    HOORAH YOU ARE BACK MAN, I MISSED YOU SO MUCH.
    I HAD NO ONE TO ON MSN WHEN YOU WERE GONE…(even though i have like 200 contacts on my msn list)
    LOL.
    WELL NO ONE TO SPAZZ AT
    HAHA.
    OKAY PLZ TELL ME YOU DIDN’T BRING ME BACK SOME DIRTY BOSTON AIR…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

