:B

Because I feel like it, I’m going to list a bunch of stupid things Jen did or said at my place this summer. It’s going to be like Sidorevski’s list (OMG JEN SEND ME) except you know, stupider because it’s Jen.

SO HERE GOES

  • Jen trying answering the phone upside down (the reciever, not her)
  • Jen impersonating WALL-E (ok, I admit I was a part of this too LOL)
  • Jen telling me about, uh, SHANIQUA
  • Jen trying to use the remote backwards
  • Jen saying “In Soviet Russia, we don’t play Wii, Wii play we!”
  • Jen spilling water everywhere by accident in badminton class

And that’s all I can think of for now; Jen, do more stupid things please :)

By the way, Jen, when I type in ‘gay’ on my msn you’re still the only one that comes up LOL. Fits, huh ;D

I knew there would be a day where these pictures would come in handy ;D (oh man I’m so going to get beat)

P.S. Has your mom printed these and put them up yet? :D

LOVE YOU HAHAHA

  1. Wow reading this makes me miss Jen :<

    CHERYL LET ME PLAY AT YOUR HOUSE TOO SO I CAN SEE JEN BEING DUMB OK

  2. Jen saying “In Soviet Russia, we don’t play Wii, Wii play we!”

    Who plays who?
    LOL JENN…. YOU ARE LARGE.

    REALLY
    REALLY
    REALLY
    LARGE.

    AND DUMB, AND STOOPID, AND GAY, AND HOMO, AND FAT, AND LARGE, AND STOOPID, AND HOMO, AND GAY, AND GAY, AND GAY, AND GAY, AND GAY, AND LOTS OF OTHER THINGS. AND GAY.

    :B

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

