Imogen Heap – Canvas

WOW.

THIS IS A FREAKING WORK OF ART.

I don’t know how she does it, seriously. The first time I skimmed over her new album, I was like, eh. Then I listened to it again. With the video, it’s like, O.O WOW. The strings, the piano refrain, her VOICE…so amazing.

Like, so amazing I didn’t feel the need to make a blog post until now. I didn’t update my status on how I was dying at school. Or for Christmas. Or for New Years. Or for ANYTHING. But this is…wow.

(Merry Christmas and Happy New Year btw. Also, school is eating me alive. BUT IT’S K WHEN IMOGEN IS SINGING)

Black and white has never looked so amazing.

  1. <3

    • sayitinasong
    • July 23rd, 2010

    Wow- work of art- you are right about that! Reminds of me Laura Marling for some reason.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

