DeviantART :O

Shameless plug post!

So I’ve made this account for DevART like, what, two years ago, but I just got back recently to upload new stuff. I’ve realized I haven’t really made a lot in years, but eh, I’ll try and keep it better updated. Two new photos added today:

2
http://askyria.deviantart.com/

Sorry for not posting anything worthwhile in awhile, but yeah, since I JUST FINISHED EXAMS I’m going to be posting more for this next week-ish. :D

  1. VERY. SEXY.
    LIKE. YOU.

      • Cheryl Li
      • January 29th, 2010

      FANX, YER GAWJUS TOO

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

