My mom is a fob <3

Ahhh, so cute. I was going to make a post on this MUCH MUCH MUCHHHHH earlier (was obsessed with this like last summer or before) but I didn’t have time. LOVE THIS PLACE LOL. SO SO SO TRUE.

http://mymomisafob.com/

Random:

:D

EDIT:

HOLY COW LOL:

““My parents’ intent was to name me Stephanie.”

-Staphanie Tung”

Then in the comments:

“Staph Tung. Sounds like an oral infection. You have my sympathy.”

(from http://mymomisafob.com/2009/03/10/life-long-spelling-error—at-least-youre-unique/)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

