Epik High – Epilogue

Nothing I say will do this justice, so GO AND LISTEN :)

Been listening to this on repeat for awhile now heh

I especially love Run, Coffee, and Forest, but I love all of them. This album’s pretty similar to Lovescream, in my opinion. I loved both :)

EDIT: O.O YEEYEYE

Oh yeah, I forgot to post this up but I have another blog for my Media Studies assignments and whatnot. I don’t know why the heck you’d be interested (it’s just a weekly log of stuff) but sure, if you are, it’s at:

http://cherylmedialog.wordpress.com/

Way to be generic 8D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

