Term 2 Marks

I don’t mean to be a jerk to anyone who didn’t do as well as they would’ve liked this term, but I AM SO HAPPY, I got my first over 90 average! Not 89 anymore, but OVER 90 :D I know it’s partly due to the fact that I have easier courses other than SOVIET FUNCTIONS (lolwhut), but I’m still really happy with it since I did try hard. Most of my courses this term were INSANELY time consuming, and yea, frankly, I feel like I haven’t slept properly in months. AH WELL, at least it paid off, kinda. So yeah:

Design – 90
Marketing – 97
Functions – 89
Media Studies – 93

OVERALL AVERAGE: 92.3

:D!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

