A Night for Snoezelen Poster

Uh, yeah. Thought I’d post this up for something new and more interesting for once. It’s nothing fancy, but eh. This was for my Marketing class since Mr. Kaye is making us do the publicity for the Gr12’s Business Management class. He told us about this TODAY due for TOMORROW, like he does for everything else. FML. If you’re asking, “what the crap is snoezelen”, read the blurb at the bottom of the poster :)

This was my second attempt at a poster, and as Carl knows, I failed miserably on my first one. CRYY. But then I was like. Oh. Cafe, food, music…K COFFEE IT IS. So then this happened. Yeah. I might put this on DeviantART later when I’m not so out of time.

FML, time to go work on my template for the class’ set of posters. WHY ME WHY ME. Sorry Sidorevski, math will have to come after.

    • ROSY
    • May 1st, 2010

    knew it was yours!
    btw, you do know that the cafe is in the single gym right?

      • Cheryl Li
      • May 3rd, 2010

      Too bad, their loss, that’s the information they gave our class so that’s what they get. >:(

      They never give out the right info to us and they keep changing the info they want us to put so THEIR LOSS, I dun really care.

      lol ima jerk <3

    • Mao
    • June 5th, 2010

    HOLY SHIT LOL

    I’m volunteering at Bloorview in the summer and working with children with special needs!

    I might get to use the snoezelen room.

    What a strange coincidence~ xD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

