Mark Update

School’s ended for quite awhile, but I was on vacation and didn’t get the chance to update my marks here. Carol picked up my report card for me while I was on vacation, thanks :3

Really happy with my marks again — I know I have easy courses, but I did try harder. Functions…wow. I had a high 70 something in that last year, but now it’s gotten 10% higher. I did put a lot more effort into that this year, and I think my tutor helped me out a lot. I wanted to get a 90 in Functions, but I’m still really happy with this, considering how much I improved. Media — frankly, this was a mindlessly easy course, but it was quite thought provoking all the same. I didn’t take that course so that I could get an easy 90+, but I did it so that I would be more aware of what I read, saw, or heard. As for Design…honestly, I’m kind of disappointed in myself. If this is what I want to do as a career, I really need to push myself even harder. I don’t know why my mark dropped. I possibly put in more effort this half of the course than in the first, especially since the projects were much more demanding and time consuming. But all the same, I need to bring up that mark. Marketing, well, what can I say? I think this might be my highest mark EVER, and of course I’m happy with it. Despite the fact that the course was full of memorizing and tedious work, not to mention a lot of tests, it honestly wasn’t that bad. I don’t particularly like business, but I do want to keep it as a back up just in case my goal to get into design doesn’t work out.

All in all, if you went tl;dr, I’m happy with this round of marks. :D

Functions: 87
Media Studies: 96
Design: 88
Marketing: 99

Average: 92.5

!!

I be happy cheylde.

    • jentrac
    • July 14th, 2010

    WHAT THE FCK IS WITH THAT MARKETING MARK LOL
    i guess the angry bear likes you :)

    that is a pwnhax avg
    but guess what?
    JENNIFER TRAC IS GONNA TOP THAT NEXT YEAR.
    AW YE.
    YOU HEARD ME.
    just wait and see <3

    GOOD STUFF, BRO. keep it up fatboy!!!

      • Cheryl Li
      • July 14th, 2010

      Thanks bro <3

      LOL YEE ANGRY BEAR!

      GOOD LUCK WHALE, SRSLY. Only thing is that my courses are way easier than yours LOL.

      DROP YOUR SPARE AND SWITCH INTO ECONOMICS
      YEE FAG 4 ECONOMICS

      I'm gonna miss having classes with you, fat.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

